I learned that you can not turn back, that the essence of life is to go forward. Life, indeed, is a one-way street.

LOVES ME NOT Vol I: Beautiful Broken Me

About this Book.

  • Title:Beautiful Broken Me
  • Author: Kenny L. Mitchell
  • Language: English
  • Page Number: 140 pages

Regina Washington was born with a happy & optimistic personality. When misfortune strikes at a young age, she finds herself in a world where her vibrant personality & warm heart are visibly diminished & tragically broken. After meeting the charismatic & charming Franklin, Regina feels that she finally has it all. Unfortunately, Franklin’s persona covers a deeply abusive & psychotic nature. As Franklin’s violence escalates, Regina finds herself in a nightmare from which there is seemingly no escape. “Beautiful Broken Me” is the first chapter in the 3 part “LOVES ME NOT” saga. The ingenious literary work, explores the perils of emotional dependency & the resilience & beauty of the human spirit. It also introduces the clandestine organization known as “The Askari Sisterhood” that picks up Regina, placing her on a pathway to a unique and incredible destiny.


Kenny L. Mitchell


Glennville GA


You can see more..


Elizabeth (Lizzie) Thomas was a beautiful girl who seemed to have it all. A rich family, two loyal best friends & all the luxuries that money could buy.


LOVES ME NOT VOLUME III: Miracles & Blessings is the final installment in the thrilling LOVES ME NOT trilogy. The captivating novel explores the perils of emotional dependency and the resilience of the human spirit.


“You think I need saving? You think I’m afraid of hell? Desiree leaned forward and smiled as though there were very little sanity left inside of her. Woman, I will show you hell!” Gregory Isaiah Densmore had it all.


From the best selling LOVES ME NOT series comes the epic tales of the clandestine organization known as the Askari Sisterhood. Shrouded in mystery, the secrets of the ‘Queen’s Executives’ have never been revealed...until now.